FIFA World Cup 2018 Betting Odds Calendar

Match.No Group Team A Odds Team B Odds Date Day Time
1 A Russia  1.47 Saudi Arabia 10.80 14-Aug Thursday 08:30
2 A Egypt  9.00 Uruguay  1.55  15-Jun Friday 05:30
3 B Morocco  2.00 Iran  3.50  15-Jun Friday 08:30
4 B Portugal  4.3 Spain 2.10 15-Jun Friday 11:30
5 C France  2.00 Australia  3.20  16-Jun Saturday 03:30
6 D Argentina  1.36 Iceland  12.00  16-Jun Saturday 06:30
7 C Peru   3.50  Denmark  4.20  16-Jun Saturday 09:30
8 D Croatia   3.50  Nigeria 2.25 17-Jun Sunday 12:30
9 E Costa Rica  4.50 Serbia  6.00  17-Jun Sunday 05:30
10 F Germany  2.00 Mexico 3.50 17-Jun Sunday 08:30
11 E Brazil  3.00 Switzerland  4.50  17-Jun Sunday 11:30
12 F Sweden   2.50  Korea Republic 4.50 18-Jun Monday 05:30
13 G Belgium   1.19  Panama  23.00  18-Jun Monday 08:30
14 D Tunisia  9.86 England  1.46  18-Jun Monday 11:30
15 H Colombia   1.93  Japan 5.40 19-Jun Tuesday 05:30
16 H Poland   2.42  Senegal  3.70  19-Jun Tuesday 08:30
17 A Russia  2.04 Egypt 4.80  19-Jun Tuesday 11:30
18 B Portugal   1.70  Morocco 7.00  20-Jun Wednesday 05:30
19 A Uruguay  1.19 Saudi Arabia 24.00  20-Jun Wednesday 08:30
20 B Iran   Spain   20-Jun Wednesday 11:30
21 C Denmark   Australia   21-Jun Thursday 05:30
22 C France   Peru   21-Jun Thursday 08:30
23 D Argentina   Croatia   21-Jun Thursday 11:30
24 E Brazil   Costa Rica   22-Jun Friday 05:30
25 D Nigeria   Iceland   22-Jun Friday 08:30
26 E Serbia   Switzerland   22-Jun Friday 11:30
27 G Belgium   Tunisia   23-Jun Saturday 05:30
28 F Korea Republic   Mexico   23-Jun Saturday 08:30
29 F Germany   Sweden   23-Jun Saturday 11:30
30 G England   Panama   24-Jun Sunday 05:30
31 H Japan   Senegal   24-Jun Sunday 08:30
32 H Poland   Colombia   24-Jun Sunday 11:30
33 A Uruguay   Russia   25-Jun Monday 07:30
34 A Saudi Arabia   Egypt   25-Jun Monday 07:30
35 B Iran   Portugal   25-Jun Monday 11:30
36 B Spain   Morocco   25-Jun Monday 11:30
37 C Denmark   France   26-Jun Tuesday 07:30
38 C Australia   Peru   26-Jun Tuesday 07:30
39 D Nigeria   Argentina   26-Jun Tuesday 11:30
40 D Iceland   Croatia   26-Jun Tuesday 11:30
41 F Mexico   Korea Republic   27-Jun Wednesday 05:30
42 F Korea Republic   Germany   27-Jun Wednesday 07:30
43 E Serbia   Brazil   27-Jun Wednesday 11:30
44 E Switzerland   Costa Rica   27-Jun Wednesday 11:30
45 H Japan   Poland   28-Jun Thursday 07:30
46 H Senegal   Colombia   28-Jun Thursday 07:30
47 G Panama   Tunisia   28-Jun Thursday 10:30
48 G England   Belgium   28-Jun Thursday 11:30
Round of 16                
49   1C   2D   30-Jun Saturday 07:30
50   1A   2B   30-Jun Saturday 11:30
51   1B   2A   01-Jul Sunday 07:30
52   1D   2C   01-Jul Sunday 11:30
53   1E   2F   02-Jul Monday 07:30
54   1G   2H   02-Jul Monday 11:30
55   1F   2E   03-Jul Tuesday 07:30
56   1H   2G   03-Jul Tuesday 11:30
Quarterfinals                
57   W49   W50   06-Jul Friday 07:30
58   W53   W54   06-Jul Friday 11:30
59   W55   W56   07-Jul Saturday 07:30
60   W51   W52   07-Jul Saturday 11:30
Semifinals                
61   W57   W58   10-Jul Tuesday 11:30
62   W59   W60   11-Jul Wednesday 11:30
Third                
63   L61   L62   14-Jul Saturday 07:30
Final                
64   W61   W62   15-Jul Sunday 08:30